Purchasing Department Contacts

Rob Naughton
Director of Business Development
541.966.3110
Rob.Naughton@imesd.k12.or.us
Photo: Karli Miller Karli Miller
IT Account Representative
541.966.3128
Karli.Miller@imesd.k12.or.us
Linda Robinson
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable Specialist
541.966.3123
Linda.Robinson@imesd.k12.or.us
Leslie Devine
IT Purchasing Specialist
541.966.3217
leslie.devine@imesd.k12.or.us
   
Fred Phillips
Warehouse Manager
541.966.3204
fred.phillips@imesd.k12.or.us
Pat Broker
Warehouse Assistant
pat.broker@imesd.k12.or.us
 
John Anderson
Courier Driver
     
Tags:

InterMountain Initiatives | 2001 SW Nye | Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541.276.6616 or 888.437.6892 | Fax: 541.276.4252
All content copyright © 2011-2017
Staff Login